Testimonials 见证

We don't usually collect testimony from patients, we only get testimony from patients who willing to share their experience with others. All testimonials were written by our patients themselves and send to us by emails, we do not collect testimonials through word from mouth. We respect every patients right for their testimonial, we will withdraw their testimonial immediately from our website if they feel uncomfortable for any reason at anytime with no question.

我们通常不会要求患者给予我们任何见证,这些见证都是患者本身亲身体验及愿意分享。我们从来不收集口头上的见证,所有的见证都是患者本身起稿然后电邮给我们。我们也尊 重所有患者的权益,如果患者在任何时候不想继续在网页刊登其见证,我们会马上将其见证取下。

Date日期: February 2013年1月

Name姓名: Ms. Xia Shengjuan 夏盛娟

Country 国家: Hunan, China 中国湖南省

Complaint问题: Back Pain, Coldness

Comments评语: I never thought that there is such a skillful TCM Doctor oversea, Chinese medicine is really amazing. 我真没想到我们祖国的医学在海外居然也有这么高明的医生,中医实在太了不起了。

More更多

Date日期: September 2012年9月

Name姓名: Ms. Ding Yu 丁宇

Country 国家: Liaoning China 中国辽宁省

Complaint问题:

Comments评语:

More更多

 

Date日期: June 2012年6月

Name姓名: Mr. Jeffrey Choo 朱先生

Country 国家: Singapore 新加坡

Complaint问题: General health and sleep disorder 保健养生、睡眠问题

Comments评语: I have been to many TCM clinics for treatment, I feel that Dr. Choo is the best for me. He is one of the few who able to prescribe most TCM therapies, eg. Acupuncture, Blood Letting, Qigong Therapy, Spinal Decompression, Spinal Adjustment, Tuina. So, I don't have to go for different doctors for all these. 我曾到过许多不同的中医诊所,我觉得朱立信医师最适合我。朱医师是少数能够同时执行多种疗法的医师,如针灸、放血、气功、脊椎牵引、整脊、推拿等。我不需要再找不同的医生作不同的疗法了。

More更多

 

Date日期: May 2012年5月

Name姓名: Ms. Liu Fuying 刘伏英

Country 国家: Hunan, China 中国湖南省

Complaint问题: Sprain neck, sleep disorder 颈椎扭伤、睡眠问题

Comments评语: Every time when Prof, Choo in Hunan, I will let him treat me. It is difficult to find such a high standard Qigong doctor. I never thought that we can have such a good Chinese medicine doctor in oversea.现在朱教授每次到湖南我都会找他调理身体,很难的找到一位精通气功的医生。真没想到中医在海外也能找到这么高明的医生。

More更多

 

Date日期: May 2012年5月

Name姓名: Ms. Jiang Qiuyu 江秋雨

Country 国家: Hunan, China 中国湖南省

Complaint问题: menses cramp, irregular period and cold body 经痛、月经不调、肢体寒冷

Comments评语: I never thought that Chinese medicine is so well progress in oversea, and there is such a skillful doctor from outside China. Our company have also invited Prof. Choo as our medical consultant, and he is the only oversea medical consultant in our company. 没想到我们祖国医学在海外发展得这么好,在海外居然也有这么高明的中医师。 我们公司也邀请朱教授为我们的医药顾问,他是我们公司的第一位海外医药顾问。

More更多

 

Date日期: February 2010年2月

Name姓名: Clarence Lee 李先生

Country 国家: Singapore 新加坡

Complaint问题: Chronic Fatigue, Fibromyalgia, Sleep Disorders and Infections 慢性疲劳,肌纤维痛综合征,睡眠障碍及感染等

Comments评语: I have been to countless TCM doctors in my time and I dare say Dr. Choo is the one you want to go to for the most objective and professional opinion.  我曾看过许多中医,我敢说朱立信医师是我认为最专业的一位。

more更多

 

Date日期: November 2009年11月

Name姓名: Chew Chen Xin, Tommy

Country 国家: Singapore 新加坡

Complaint问题: chronic cough and insomnia 慢性咳嗽与失眠

Comments评语: I highly recommend Dr. Choo to all my friends我高度推荐朱立信医师给我的所有朋友。

more更多

Date日期: November 2009年11月

Name姓名: Evelyn Yew小姐

Country 国家: Singapore 新加坡

Complaint问题: Foot pain, trigger thumb 脚痛、弹响指

Comments评语: Dr Choo is a capable and conscientious TCM Physician. I highly recommend that people who need TCM treatment and consultation should approach him. 朱立信医师是很称职及工作认真的医师。我会高度推荐朱立信医师给任何想接受中医治疗的朋友。

More更多

Date日期: November 2009年11月

Name姓名: Dr Martha Lee 李博士

Country 国家: Singapore 新加坡

Complaint问题: General Health 一般调理

Comments评语: I found Dr Choo to be friendly and professional, and highly recommend him to anybody who needs TCM. 我觉得朱立信医师对待人很友善,我会推荐朱立信医师给任何需要中医治疗的朋友。

More更多

Date日期: August 2008 年8月

Name姓名: Katherine Tan 陈亚娘小姐

Country 国家: Singapore 新加坡

Complaint问题: Hypertension, osteoarthritis, spinal nerve and carpel tunnel symptom 高血压、关节炎、脊椎问题及腕管综合症

Comments评语: I highly recommend Dr. Choo as someone who you can trust to do an exceptional job. He is professional at all times and he has helped me by not just treating me but by giving me a deeper insight into my injuries and showing me how to correct myself with his acupuncture treatments and Qigong. 我非常赞赏朱立信医师的工作态度。他时常都保持专业的精神,通过他的针灸与气功疗法,协助我摆脱许多病痛的纠缠。

More更多

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

首页Home 专家团队Our Team 治疗Treatment 技术Techniques 新闻News 产品Products 文章Articles

 

新加坡医疗气功科学院 推拿手法医学中心   扶阳养生馆

Centre for Medical Qigong Science Singapore   Tuina Therapy Centre   Fu Yang Health Therapy Centre

 

CHOO LED SIN CLINIC 立信药房

1 Tanjong Pagar Plaza #02-51 Singapore 082001

Tel 电话: (+65) 6323 1013, (65) 6220 1050, Email 电邮: info@clsclinic.com

Clinic hours门诊时间: 10am to 7pm, close on Sunday and Public Holiday星期日与公共假期休业

Therapeutic Department 推拿部门: 10am to 9pm, open daily including public holiday公共假期照常营业

 

Please read our DISCLAIMER  请阅读我们的免责声明

Copyright CLS Clinic ©, 1999 - 2013 | Web Design and Hosting by: ClsClinic.Com

This page was last updated on 本页在 2013-06-06更新

Doctor: Andrew Taylor Still, Choo Led Sin, Daniel David Palmer, Earl Mindell, Ida Pauline Rolf, Robert O. Young, Samuel Hahnemann.Therapy: AcuGraph, AcuPlas, Acupatch ,Acupressure, Acupuncture, Anma, Bioresonance Therapy (BRS 500), Bone Setter, Chiropractic, Diet, Dark Field Microscopy, Decompression Therapy, DTS, Energy, Far Infrared (FIR), Fitness, Fu Yang Guan, Health, Herbal, Homeopathy, Live Blood Analysis, Magnetic, Manipulative Therapy, Massage, Moxibustion, Myofascial release, Naturopathic, Naturopathy, Nutrition, Osteopathic, Osteopathy, Reflexology, Reiki, Pulsation Energy Resonance Therapy (PERT), Rolfing, Shiatsu, Specialist, Spinal Manipulation, Traction, Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), Tuina, Whole Body Vibration Therapy, WBV. Exercise: Chi Gong, Kung Fu, Neigong, Qigong, Tai Chi, Taiji, Yoga. Professions: Chiropractor, Dietitian, Naturopath, Nutritionist, Osteopath, Anatomy: Ankle, Arteries, Back, Blood, Bones, Carpal tunnel, Cartilage, Cervical, Elbow, Finger, shoulder, Heel, Hip, Knee, Misalignment, Muscles, Neck, Shin, Sore, Spasm, Spinal cord, Stomach, Tennis, Thoracic, Toe, Lumbar, Veins, Wrist. Conditions: Bursitis, Deficiency, Dislocate, Edema, Fracture, Frozen, Headache, Pain, Splint, Sprain, Strain, Vertebral Subluxation, Swell, Trigger, Vertigo. Location: Amara Hotel, Beach Road, Bencoolen, Bishan, Bugis, Bukit Merah, Bukit Timah, Camden, Capitol Building, Cecil Street, Chinatown, City Hall, Eu Tong Sen Street, Everton Park, Fu Lu Shou Complex, Hospital, International Plaza, Marina Square, M Hotel, Neil Road, Middle Road, North Bridge Road, Novena, Orchard Road, Outram Park, Paragon, Peace Centre, Pearl's Centre, Peninsular, People's Park Centre and Complex, Queen Street, Raffles Place, Raffles Hotel, Robinson Road, Rochor, Scotts Road, Selegie, Sentosa, Shenton Way, South Bridge Road, Suntec City, Tan Tock Seng, Tanjong Pagar, Temasek, The Icon, Tras Street, Waterloo Street, Victoria Street. 当今名医:曹东义陈撄宁胡海牙胡木明刘力红卢崇汉武国忠向希雄杨骏朱立信;近代名医:孔伯华施今墨汪逢春萧龙友古代名医:扁鹊华佗李时珍张仲景国医大师王玉川王绵之方和谦邓铁涛朱良春任继学苏荣扎布蒙医)、李玉奇李济仁李振华李辅仁吴咸中何任张琪张灿玾张学文张镜人陆广莘周仲瑛贺普仁班秀文徐景藩郭子光唐由之程莘农强巴赤列藏医)、裘沛然路志正颜正华颜德馨人物:蔡洪光陈金柱方是民方舟子侯丽萍胡万林孔令谦李洪志李培刚李一、梁志达、林光常排毒教父)、林海峰、刘浡刘逢军刘弘章、刘太医、栾加芹、马悦凌、倪海厦、秦铭远、曲黎敏、任仲传、沈昌司马南、王晨霞、王国强副部长王玉芳王芗斋吴清忠、西木博士、徐永红、萧宏慈萧言生、谢庆良严新杨弈、张功耀张宏堡、张其成、张悟本张秀琴郑幅中朱鹤亭;职务:主任、主治、教授、名家、首都国医名师、泰斗;医院名:北京大道堂中医养生研究院峨嵋丹医学派、合顺堂中医、孔伯华医馆、同仁堂、悟本堂;治疗:艾灸、拔罐本草、保健、草药、磁疗刺络、传统疗法、刀疗、点穴、放血、扶阳带、扶阳刀、扶阳罐、腹部按摩、腹疗、腹针、腹诊、刮痧、红外线火针、脊疗、脊推、拉筋内功、拍打、气功、牵引、热疗热能、手法医学、推拿、微针刀、温灸温刮温灸亚健康调理技术、小针刀、悬灸、以罐代手、整脊、针灸;中医典籍:金匮要略、黄帝内经伤寒论、中藏经;中医药名词:百病源于瘀、扶阳养生世界行、经络科研课题项目、排毒祛瘀、驱寒祛湿、宣通瘀结、亚健康的临床研究、养生之道、中医经典养生文化中医治未病;功法:八段锦、法轮功、六字诀、内功、气功、五禽戏、易筋经;病症:肺癌、肝癌、癌症、皮肤病、糖尿病、中风;中医药组织:国际手法医学联合会、国家中医药管理局、人力资源和社会保障部世界手法医学联合会、世界卫生组织、中国民族医药学会、中国针灸学会、中国中西医结合会、中国中药协会、中和亚健康服务中心、中华中医药学会;全国省区:北京市(京) 、天津市(津) 、上海市(沪) 、重庆市(渝) 、河北省(冀) 、河南省(豫) 、云南省(云) 、辽宁省(辽) 、黑龙江省(黑) 、湖南省(湘) 、安徽省(皖) 、山东省(鲁) 、新疆维吾尔(新) 、江苏省(苏) 、浙江省(浙) 、江西省(赣) 、湖北省(鄂) 、广西壮族(桂) 、甘肃省(甘) 、山西省(晋) 、内蒙古(蒙) 、陕西省(陕) 、吉林省(吉) 、福建省(闽) 、贵州省(贵) 、广东省(粤) 、青海省(青) 、西藏(藏) 、四川省(川) 、宁夏回族(宁) 、海南省(琼)、台湾省(台)、香港特别行政区、澳门特别行政北京市(京) 、天津市(津) 、上海市(沪) 、重庆市(渝) 、河北省(冀) 、河南省(豫) 、云南省(云) 、辽宁省(辽) 、黑龙江省(黑) 、湖南省(湘) 、安徽省(皖) 、山东省(鲁) 、新疆维吾尔(新) 、江苏省(苏) 、浙江省(浙) 、江西省(赣) 、湖北省(鄂) 、广西壮族(桂) 、甘肃省(甘) 、山西省(晋) 、内蒙古(蒙) 、陕西省(陕) 、吉林省(吉) 、福建省(闽) 、贵州省(贵) 、广东省(粤) 、青海省(青) 、西藏(藏) 、四川省(川) 、宁夏回族(宁) 、海南省(琼)、台湾省(台)、香港特别行政区、澳门特别行政区

全国著名大城市:鞍山、包头、亳州、长春、长沙、常州、成都、大连、大庆、丹东、东营、东莞、佛山、福州、广州、贵阳、哈尔滨、海口、邯郸、杭州、合肥、呼和浩特、吉林、济南、济宁、昆明、兰州、柳州、南昌、南宁、南京、南通、宁波、青岛、泉州、汕头、绍兴、沈阳、深圳、石家庄、苏州、泰安、太原、台州、唐山、温州、厦门、潍坊、威海、武汉、乌鲁木齐、无锡、西安、徐州、烟台、镇江、郑州、中山、珠海、株洲、淄博;世界其它国家城市:巴淡岛、槟城、吉隆坡、马来西亚、柔佛州、圣陶沙、新加坡、雅加达、印尼

World Professional TCM Acupuncture and Spinal Care Expert Team

世界级中医针灸与

手法医学专家团队

more 更多

 

Choo Led Sin 朱立信 医师

First Elected World Expert of Manipulative Medicine首届世界手法医学与传统疗法名医

more 更多

 

Wang Baofen 王宝芬 教授

Medical Qigong Consultant

医疗气功顾问

more 更多

 

Justine Sian

Self Healing Qigong Consultant

自疗气功顾问

more 更多

 

Dr. Martha Lee

Clinical Sexologist Consultant

临床性学顾问

more 更多

 

Kara Yang

Ayurveda Consultant 阿育吠陀疗法顾问

more 更多

 

 

Read our testimonials 阅读我们的见证

more 更多

 

Consultation Hour 门诊时间

Monday to Saturday: 10am to 9pm

星期一至星期六: 上午10点至傍晚9点

Night clinic please call for appointment

夜间诊疗请预约

Blk 1, Tanjong Pagar Plaza, #02-51 and

#02-52, Singapore 082001

Tel: (+65) 6220 1050, (+65) 6323 1013

 

 

见证Testimonials blog 微博 连线Link 联系Contact